





28th April - 1st May 2022 | Venue : A. J. Auditorium, A. J. Campus, Mangaluru

Dr. Srikrishna Chalasani

President, IOS

Dr. Sridevi Padmanabhan

Hon. Secretary, IOS

Dr. K. Nillan Shetty

Organizing Chairman

Dr. Gautham Hegde

Organizing Secretary

Dr. Rohan Rai

Chairman,
Scientific Committee

Dr. Kishore Kumar

Joint Secretary

Dr. Abhinay Sorake

Chairman

Trade

Dr. Anil Kumar

Treasurer

Dr. Harshitha V

Chairman

Reception Committee

Dr. Naveen Kumar

Chairman

Registration Committee

Dr. Mithun K. Naik

Co - Chairman

Scientific Committee

Dr. Pratham Shetty P

Co-Chairman

Registration Committee

Dr. Rithesh

Chairman

Hospitality

PAPER-CLINICAL INNOVATION			
POSITION	Reg.	Name	College
	No		
1 ST	0311	Dr. JAIVRAT GUPTA	SDM College of Dental Sciences
			and Hospital, Karnataka
2 ND	0092	Dr. SRISHTI SUREKA	ITS DENTAL COLLEGE
			GREATER NOIDA
3 RD	0703	Dr. P ESHWAR	KLE Societys Institute of Dental
			Sciences, Bangalore

PAPER - RE	PAPER - RESEARCH			
POSITION	Reg.	Name	College	
	No			
1 ST	1580	Dr. SEERAB	Saveetha Dental College and Hospital,	
		HUSAIN	SIMATS, Tamilnadu	
2 ND	1514	Dr. NEHA S.	Bangalore Institute of Dental Sciences	
			and Hospital, Karnataka	
3 RD	1649	Dr. GAUTHAMI K	AB Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental	
			Sciences	

PAPER - CL	PAPER - CLINCAL			
POSITION	Reg. No	Name	College	
1 ST	0558	Dr. HARIPRIYA S	Vivekanandha Dental College for	
			Women, Tamil Nadu	
2 ND	0382	Dr. A C	Coorg institute of dental sciences,	
		DECHAMMA	Kodagu	
3 RD	0449	Dr. ARVA PATEL	Dharmsinh Desai University, Faculty of	
			Dental Science, Gujarat	
	TR7656	Dr. ASJAD NIZAR	A. J. INSTITUTE OF DENTAL	
			SCIENCES KUNTIKANA	

Conference Secretariate

Dr. Gautham Hegde Organizing Secretary,

Department of Orthodontics, 2nd Floor, Room No. 5,

A. J. Institute Of Dental Sciences, Kuntikana, Mangaluru, Karnataka, India - 575004







28th April - 1st May 2022 | Venue : A. J. Auditorium, A. J. Campus, Mangaluru

Dr. Srikrishna Chalasani President, IOS

Dr. Sridevi Padmanabhan

Hon. Secretary, IOS

Dr. K. Nillan Shetty
Organizing Chairman

Dr. Gautham Hegde
Organizing Secretary

Dr. Rohan Rai

Chairman, Scientific Committee

Dr. Kishore Kumar Joint Secretary

Dr. Abhinay Sorake

Chairman Trade

Dr. Anil Kumar

Treasurer

Dr. Harshitha V

Chairman

Reception Committee

Dr. Naveen Kumar

Chairman

Registration Committee

Dr. Mithun K. Naik

Co - Chairman

Scientific Committee

Dr. Pratham Shetty P

Co-Chairman

Registration Committee

Dr. Rithesh

Chairman

Hospitality

POSTER - GENERAL			
POSITION	Reg.	Name	College
	No		
1 ST	1292	Dr. MOHAMMED NIAZ	Govt. Dental College and Hospital-
		ALI A	Nagpur
2^{ND}	1436	Dr. REENE MARY	Bharati Vidyapeeth Dental College
		KURUTHUKULAM	and Hospital, Pune
3 RD	1676	Dr. ISHA GUPTA	Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences
			and Research Centre,
			Madhyapradesh

POSTER - RESEARCH			
POSITION	Reg. No	Name	College
1 ST	0405	Dr. HARSHA.L	Saveetha Dental College and
			Hospital, SIMATS, Tamilnadu
2^{ND}	1607	Dr. SOWMITHRADEVI S	Saveetha Dental College and
			Hospital, Tamilnadu
3 RD	1652	Dr. R NITHIN VAISHAG	Amrita School of Dentistry

POSTER - C	POSTER - CLINICAL			
POSITION	Reg.	Name	College	
	No			
1 ST	0811	Dr. ANKITA DAS	R Ahmed Dental College And	
			Hospital	
2^{ND}	1578	Dr. K SHREYA	Govt. Dental College and Research	
		SHETTY	Institute, Bangalore	
3 RD	0473	Dr.	YENEPOYA DENTAL COLLEGE	
		RAJAARVINDKUMAR		
		S		

Conference Secretariate

Dr. Gautham Hegde Organizing Secretary,

Department of Orthodontics, 2nd Floor, Room No. 5,

A. J. Institute Of Dental Sciences, Kuntikana, Mangaluru, Karnataka, India - 575004







28th April - 1st May 2022 | Venue : A. J. Auditorium, A. J. Campus, Mangaluru

Dr. Srikrishna Chalasani

President, IOS

Dr. Sridevi Padmanabhan

Hon. Secretary, IOS

Dr. K. Nillan Shetty

Organizing Chairman

Dr. Gautham Hegde

Organizing Secretary

Dr. Rohan Rai

Chairman,

Scientific Committee

Dr. Kishore Kumar

Joint Secretary

Dr. Abhinay Sorake

Chairman

Trade

Dr. Anil Kumar

Treasurer

Dr. Harshitha V

Chairman

Reception Committee

Dr. Naveen Kumar

Chairman

Registration Committee

Dr. Mithun K. Naik

Co - Chairman

Scientific Committee

Dr. Pratham Shetty P

Co-Chairman

Registration Committee

Dr. Rithesh

Chairman

Hospitality

TABLE CLINIC - RESEARCH			
POSITION	POSITION Reg. No Name College		
1 ST	0429	Dr. SWABHIMAN	Saraswati Dental College, Uttar
BEHERA Pradesh			

TABLE CLINIC - CLINICAL			
POSITION	Reg. No	Name	College
1 ST	0374	Dr. DHRUV AHUJA	Manipal College of Dental Sciences,
			Mangalore, Karnataka
2 ND	0452	Dr. MARY VIOLET	Rajas Dental College and Hospital,
		JEYAPRIYA	Tamilnadu
3 RD	0297	Dr. SHREYA PRABHAT	Terna Dental College and Hospital,
			Maharashtra
	1533	Dr. NAVAMI	College of Dental Sciences, Davangere

Conference Secretariate

Dr. Gautham Hegde Organizing Secretary,

Department of Orthodontics, 2nd Floor, Room No. 5,

A. J. Institute Of Dental Sciences, Kuntikana, Mangaluru, Karnataka, India - 575004







28th April - 1st May 2022 | Venue : A. J. Auditorium, A. J. Campus, Mangaluru

Dr. Srikrishna Chalasani

President, IOS

Dr. Sridevi Padmanabhan

Hon. Secretary, IOS

Dr. K. Nillan Shetty

Organizing Chairman

Dr. Gautham Hegde

Organizing Secretary

Dr. Rohan Rai

Chairman, Scientific Committee

Dr. Kishore Kumar

Joint Secretary

Dr. Abhinay Sorake

Chairman

Trade

Dr. Anil Kumar

Treasurer

Dr. Harshitha V

Chairman

Reception Committee

Dr. Naveen Kumar

Chairman

Registration Committee

Dr. Mithun K. Naik

Co - Chairman

Scientific Committee

Dr. Pratham Shetty P

Co-Chairman

Registration Committee

Dr. Rithesh

Chairman

Hospitality

IOS QUIZ COMPETITION RESULTS

$ \begin{tabular}{ll} \textbf{Ist Prize- Government Dental college and research Institute- Bangalore (QT-01)-Team-C} \\ \end{tabular} $		
Dr.AbrarYounis A	9986007299	
Dr.K. Ranjan R Bhat	9113507099	
Dr.Rithika Joseph	9742397296	

II nd prize- Post graduate Institute of Medical Sciences- Chandigarh-Team- A(QT 55)		
Dr.Pavitrasri Kannan	9003616081	
Dr.Nisha Yadav	8930680872	
Dr.SrishtiMaloo 8178672850		

IIIrd prize- Government Dental college and research Institute- Mumbai (QT-30)-		
Team-D		
Dr.NitinGovindJaiswal 9819736837		
Dr.MedhaTanna	8108844399	
Dr.SwapnilYelmar	7208317601	

IVth prize- Mahatma Gandhi Dental college and Hospital, Jaipur-Team- B (QT-37)		
Dr Sanchit R Shetye 8169719175		
DrShraddaSaoji	8983729529	
DrRanalMaheswari 9871601088		

Conference Secretariate

Dr. Gautham Hegde Organizing Secretary,

Department of Orthodontics, 2nd Floor, Room No. 5,

A. J. Institute Of Dental Sciences, Kuntikana, Mangaluru, Karnataka, India - 575004